Social Media Icons

Contact Us



The IAR office will be closed Thursday, November 27 through Friday, November 28. Happy Thanksgiving!

IAR Elections

2014 Election Results


Bylaws Amendments Proposals 1-5: Passed


Elected Officers:



Connie Fogle

2015 First Vice President




Julie DeLorenzo

NAR Director


Raphael Barta

North District Vice President



Todd Davis

East District Vice President