Text/HTML

Idaho REALTORS® Staff

10116 W. Overland Road Boise ID 83709

Local: 208.342.3585 | Toll Free: 800.621.7553 | Fax: 208.336.7958

 

Isaac Chavez, Chief Executive Officer

Email: Isaac@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Executive
  • Budget & Finance
  • Bylaws
  • Leadership Academy

 

John Eaton, Government Affairs Director

Email: jeaton@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Legislative
  • Public Policy Trustees
  • RPAC Fundraising

 

Max Pond, Political Affairs Director

Email: mpond@idahorealtors.com

  • Legislative
  • Public Policy Trustees
  • RPAC Fundraising

Melissa Gray, Association Programs Director

Email: mgray@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Forms
  • Grievance
  • Professional Standards

 

Nick Wright, Communications Director

Email: nwright@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Empower the R Content
  • Conference
  • Affiliates

 

Mary Kjellander, Membership Administrator

Email: iar@idahorealtors.com

Committee:

  • Scholarship


Lisa Farnam, Accounting Administrator

Email: accounting@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Budget and Finance
  • REALTOR® of the Year
  • Honor Society