Idaho Association of REALTORS® Office

10116 W. Overland Road Boise ID 83709
P: 208.342.3585 | 800.621.7553 | F: 208.336.7958

Idaho Association of REALTORS® Staff

IAR Staff Image

Top Row:
La Dawn Anderst - Chief Executive Officer
John Eaton - Government Affairs Director
Bottom Row:
Jeni Hall - Events & Education Director
Mary Kjellander - Membership Services Coordinator
Melissa Gray - Accounting & Forms Director
Laura Parsons - Communications Director

Ladawn Andrest Image

La Dawn Anderst, Chief Executive Officer

Email: landerst@idahorealtors.com




  • Executive
  • Budget & Finance
  • Bylaws
  • Grievance
  • Leadership Academy

John Eaton Image

John Eaton, Government Affairs Director

Email: jeaton@idahorealtors.com




  • Legislative
  • Public Policy Trustees
  • RPAC Fundraising

Jeni Hall Image

Jeni Hall, Events and Education Director

Email: jhall@idahorealtors.com




  • Conference
  • Education

Mary Kjellander Image

Mary Kjellander, Member Services Coordinator

Email: iar@idahorealtors.com




  • Scholarship

Melissa Gray Image

Melissa Gray, Accounting and Forms Director

Email: mgray@idahorealtors.com




  • Forms
  • Budget & Finance
  • Grievance
  • Professional Standards

Laura Parsons Image

Laura Parsons, Communications Director

Email: lparsons@idahorealtors.com




  • Communications
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Leadership Academy
  • REALTOR® of the Year