Social Media Icons
Text/HTML

Idaho Association of REALTORS® Staff

10116 W. Overland Road Boise ID 83709

Local: 208.342.3585 | Toll Free: 800.621.7553 | Fax: 208.336.7958

 

La Dawn Anderst, Chief Executive Officer

Email: landerst@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Executive
  • Budget & Finance
  • Bylaws
  • Grievance
  • Leadership Academy

John Eaton, Government Affairs Director

Email: jeaton@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Legislative
  • Public Policy Trustees
  • RPAC Fundraising

 

Melissa Gray, Association Programs Director

Email: mgray@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Forms
  • Grievance
  • Professional Standards

 

Jeni Hall, Events and Education Director

Email: jhall@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Conference
  • Education

 

Laura Parsons, Communications Director

Email: lparsons@idahorealtors.com

Committees:

  • Communications
  • Strategic Planning
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Leadership Academy
  • REALTOR® of the Year

 

Lisa Adams, Financial Services Director

Email: ladams@idahorealtors.com

Committee:

  • Budget and Finance

 

Mary Kjellander, Membership Administrator

Email: iar@idahorealtors.com

Committee:

  • Scholarship