Text/HTML

IR Executive Committee

Idaho REALTORS® 201 Executive Committee

 

Connie Fogle, President

Century 21 High Desert, Rexburg

Phone (208) 362-0588

Email: cfogle@ida.net
 

Tracy Kasper, Past President

Silverhawk Realty, Caldwell

Phone (208) 243-4051

Email: Tracy@justimagineidaho.com

Raphael Barta, President Elect

Century 21 Riverstone, Sandpoint

Phone: (208) 255-1634

Email: raphaelb@sandpoint.com

 

Kit Fitzgerald, First Vice President

Equity Northwest Real Estate, Boise

Phone (208) 697-0291

Email: kit@kitfitzgeraldteam.com

 

Cindy Hunter,

North District Vice President

C 21 Riverstone, Sandpoint

Phone: (208) 255-2244

Email: cindyhunter@sandpoint.com

                                 

Marion Wadsworth,

South District Vice President

Century 21 Riverside Realty, Burley

Phone: (208) 878-2121

Email: marionwadsworth@gmail.com

 

Patrick Malone,

East District Vice President

High Desert REALTORS®, Inc

Phone: (208) 529-9319

Email: Patrick@PatrickMalone.net


 

Georgia Meacham,

West District Vice President

Georgia Meacham & Co., Boise

Phone (208) 317-8317

Email: georgia@georgiameacham.com